Information & documents

While the website is being updated, please direct all score enquiries through the contact page.

Score brochure (currently updating)

Scores: orchestra

Fata Morgana 8 mins
Version for cello, chamber orchestra and live electronics [2007, rev.2011]

Intra Aspicere 9 mins
For orchestra and live electronics [2008]

String Ridden, Sweet Umber 7 mins
For orchestra [2001] - (currently unavailable)

Un Chant D’amour (Part 1) 7 mins
For orchestra [1997]

Merry-Go-Round 6 mins
For orchestra [1994]